Riverside Community Primary

Term Dates 2022 - 2023




 

 TERM 1

STARTS

ENDS

HALF–TERM HOLIDAY

 

6th Sep (Tuesday)

21st Oct (Friday) 

24th Oct (Monday) –  3rd Nov (Thursday)

 TERM 2

STARTS

ENDS

HALF–TERM HOLIDAY

 

7th Nov (Monday)

21st Dec (Wednesday)

22nd Dec (Thursday) –  3rd Jan  (Tuesday)

 TERM 3

STARTS

ENDS

HALF–TERM HOLIDAY

 

4th Jan (Wednesday)

10th Feb (Friday)

13th Feb (Monday) – 17th Feb (Friday)

 TERM 4

STARTS

ENDS

HALF–TERM HOLIDAY

 

20th Feb (Monday)

31st Mar (Friday)

3rd Apr (Monday) – 17th Apr (Monday)

 TERM 5

STARTS

ENDS

HALF–TERM HOLIDAY

 

18th Apr (Tuesday)

26th May (Friday)

1st May (Monday) – Bank holiday

29th May (Monday) - 2nd Jun (Friday)

 TERM 6

STARTS

ENDS

SUMMER HOLIDAY

 

5th Jun (Monday)

25th Jul (Tuesday)

26th Jul (Wednesday) - 1st Sep (Friday)

 

Professional Days (School Closed to Children)

5th September - Monday

4th November - Friday

3rd January - Monday 

17th April - Monday 

5th June - Monday 

26th July - Wednesday

 

View Term Dates 2023 -2024